1. Please review the following thread.
    Please review DoA's Rules
    Dismiss Notice

Paging DollfieFashionIsland - RESOLVED MEMBER BANNED

Jul 20, 2009

1. Ok, I've never done this before but here it goes..:)..I'm trying to get a hold of or get a response actually from DollfieFashionIsland.
      I posted a WTB thread mid June for a DZ Girl NS Body. I was contacted by DollfieFashionIsland, that she had one available, she gave me details and price, and so we worked out a short layaway.
      On July 10th I paid the body off, and contacted DollfieFashionIsland that i did so, this is when communication started drifting off. I hadn't heard from her for awhile, then i got a pm apologizing and said that the body would be shipped of the "next monday". that monday came and went and so i pm'd again, she again was apologetic and stated that the body was in China, and that her shipper had been unavailble to ship the last couple of days..(?!?!) I was confused as I thought the body was in California the whole time:doh.. she then stated that the body would be shipped out via EMS from China at the end of last week, i was very understanding and asked if there was an EMS tracking number on Friday the 17th, as I'm familiar with EMS shipping, but I got no response.
      On Sunday, yesterday actually the 19th, I logged on and saw that she had logged on Saturday, after my last message, but I had received no response.
      So Yesterday, I sent another pm asking for the status of the body and if it had been shipped yet. I logged on Today, saw that she had logged on early this morning, and still no response, then just couple of hours ago i actually saw that she was on line again, and still no response to either of my inquires.. so that's the story..i feel bad having to do this..she's a really nice individual and is willing to work with u...but im getting no communication or shipping notices or tracking numbers.....thanks