1. Please review the following thread.
    Please review DoA's Rules
    Dismiss Notice

Paging Jerrysugarav - RESOLVED

Nov 1, 2009

1. Paging Jerrysugarav! It is my first time dealing with her and everything went well up to the point where she was suppose to supply me with a tracking number on the 28th of Oct. It's been 5 days since she said she had sent out my Doll via EMS, which means the doll will be arriving on Monday. But I have yet to receive any tracking information. I need that number NOW!

I don't want to have to do this, but I live in an apartment building with strict security, I will not be receiving a "sorry we missed you card" if delivery takes place when I'm not home. So I won't even be able to rescue my doll from the PO without the actual tracking number. I'm usually very patient and lenient provided that good reasons are given for late responses and lack of communications, and that I'm being kept up-to-date with what's going on, even if thing were running very late. However, despite my tolerant nature, my current transaction with Jerrysugarav is quickly shaping up to be a Problem transaction.

Here's a detailed breakdown of what happened, dates according to Australian time-zone.

On the 14th of Oct I saw Jerrysugarav's WTT thread. She wants a rengemaru for her kanon. I Pm'ed her, asking if she would sell the doll instead.

On the 17th of Oct, she replied and was nice enough to sell Kanon to me for $600 USD without her wig and eyes. I accepted her terms and asked for an EMS quote.

On the 19th of Oct, she replies and gave me a rought total of $630 USD shipping inclusive and that she would refund me the difference or cover the extra. And that she'll have the girl shipped out to me no later than Wednesday that week. So I sent her the full payment as a personal payment per her request on that day. I also sent my confirmed shipping address in a PM to her after completion of payment.