1. Please review the following thread.
    Please review DoA's Rules
    Dismiss Notice

paging Kristyn - RESOLVED

Feb 27, 2009

1. Ok I have never done this before and I don't really know were to start so please forgive me if I sound stupid
      I started a layaway with Kristyn for a Serendipity Nightmare Sharmin right before as she decided to get out of the hobby She was gracious enough to let me do a very long layaway as she was not in a hurry to part with the last doll she had on sale. She was absolutely amazing though the whole thing (great communication) and was always very kind and patient even when I had to extend the layaway do to personal issues.
      now I finished the layaway with my last payment on the 5th, I sent an e-mail the same day letting her know that I had finished and was very exited about finally getting my girl home.
      I have not heard form her since the 2nd even though i did see she was here on DOA on the 16th. Now I am not saying she has stolen because i do not believe that is the case she has great feedback and more so has been very kind to me this whole time however i would like to know if she is ok as it seems out of character to not respond to any e-mails even when she is online.
      so I guess if anyone knows her it would mean a lot if I could know that she was ok and that my doll is she with her and also ok. I don't mind waiting a bit for her to ship my girl if she is ill or busy as she has been patient with me i just want to know that she will be shipped.
      I hope this is not to forward or that i did not wait long enough to post this any help would be great.
      thank you to everyone.
    2. djgigahertz ~ Kristyn is now Being Paged. Please keep this thread updated with resolution.
    3. Thank you Zazagael I will try to keep up to date on this
      also i am sorry about my grammar I tried to edit and found out I can't so again I'm sorry that it is hard to read :sweat