1. Please review the following thread.
    Please review DoA's Rules
    Dismiss Notice

Sep 4, 2009

1. I've never done this before, and I really don't want to do it.. but I don't know what I'm meant to do in this situation.

My zaoll luv twins arrived at my home on the 9th of July. I shipped them off to Naiara, to be sanded, have their blushing and faceups done on the 10th, same month.
      It hit the one month mark, and I asked for an update, she said she wasn't done with sanding the body, so I left her to it.

She told everyone she was being taken to hospital on the 20th of August. She said she still had internet access.
      She's had my dolls for nearly two months, and she hasn't updated the thread in nearly two weeks. Nor will she reply to any message or email I've sent her. She's been online on her DeviantArt, but wont reply to the note I left on there for her.
      I don't see why she wont give us an update, or reply to any of my messages. I didn't know what else to do.
    2. Naiara has two of my heads, and unfortunately I am not able to get in contact with her as well.

7/13 Naiara PMed me back about the DIM head I wanted to send her. I sent it sometime after she gave me her address on 7/20.
      I didn't get a reply from her saying that she received the head, but a little while later I saw that she received and sealed a DIM, so I PMed her on 8/5 and asked her if that was my head that she received. 8/6 she replied and said he arrived in perfect state. Since my other boy needed a faceup as well, I PMed her on 8/8 and asked if she would be willing to paint another one of my boys' heads.