1. Become a DoA Archivist!
    Volunteers Needed!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Mod team regrets to inform the community that Mirodoll is now banned from Den of Angels. Please view the following thread:
    Mirodoll Banned from DoA
    Dismiss Notice

Feedback for Jennieve01

Jul 22, 2006

1. What a sweetie!!!

Great transaction, first of all. She sold me her DZ Megi, who is just wonderful, sweet, delicate...and resting because we had to drive home in 94 degree heat in a van with no A/C. :ablah:

Yep! We live about an hour apart, and she let me drive down not more than 12 hours after agreeing to sell him to me! No heart-rendering wait!

And... what I really appreciate so very much as a total newbie ... she showed me how to change eyes, gave me pointers on cleaning, care, and all of the dumb little things nobody thinks to ask about at first, and then gave me directions to the Denver Doll Emporium (where I proceeded to spend lots more money on clothes and stuff for him!)

Thanks ever so much!

And yes, I would recommend her to anyone. A lovely person.

Kay

2. I sold my Hound to Jennifer and it was a wonderful transaction, with very prompt payment. I am extremely pleased that he found a new home with such a delightful and reliable owner, and would be happy to do business with her again. ~~Lin

3. Jen is the perfect client for a doll clothes designer. She's so talented and knows what she wants. Her cutting edge taste is such fun! She's quick to pay and patient when we're hunting fabric. Her Valkin and Shai can call me their tailor any time!

4. great buyer ^^ she's really nice~thank you :)

5. She's wonderfully nice to work with!!!! I've sold her a doll, and some clothes, and both times the transaction went smoothly!

6. Great buyer. Promt payment and good communication. A pleasure to do business with. ^_^

7. Jen is an AMAZING buyer and such a wonderful friendly person - she just ROCKS!