1. Become a DoA Archivist!
    Volunteers Needed!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Mod team regrets to inform the community that Mirodoll is now banned from Den of Angels. Please view the following thread:
    Mirodoll Banned from DoA
    Dismiss Notice

Feedback for Zomboid

May 12, 2011

1. I'm pretty new to the hobby but I hope I'll have plenty and pleasant transactions with other enthusiasts! :D

2. Zomboid bought a DC Vezeto head from me. She answered PMs fast, paid quickly and let me know once the package arrived. I'll gladly do business with her every time again! Thanks :)

3. first of all , i am happy to meet many friends here,
      and i am very very happy to leave the feedback here,
      she bought doll eyes from me , i am a maker , she is very very kind and friendly person , high recommend to all of you ,she is one of the best people to build our friendship in our life .

4. I sold a Luts Winter 2011 head to Zomboid! She was lovely to deal with, prompt with her PMs, payment, and let me know as soon as he arrived!

I hope you enjoy him :D

5. Zomboid purchased Luts Soony from me- it was an overall excellent transaction.
      Prompt payments and PM responses! I would recommend Zomboid to anyone and would be more than happy to do businesses with her again in the future.
      Thanks!

6. Zomboid bought a Soom Glati from me on layaway. Everything went well and I would be happy to do business with her in future.

Thanks

7. Sold 2 customised handmade fur wigs to Zomboid. An absolute wonder to work with. Quick payment and fast PMs. Definitely a A+ Buyer! Thumbs Upz! ^_____^v

8. Esther bought a Lati yellow doll from meand and it was a perfect transaction with good communication and fast payment.
      A very good buyer indeed:)

9. I sell a Withdoll Evan to Zomboid :) Fast payment, patient buyer.
      Excellent communication, buyer let me know when the doll arrived.
      I will be happy to deal with you again,thank you!