How do I cancel my inbox upgrade?

Inbox upgrades are recurring, which means you will be billed for them every year unless you cancel. To do this, you will need to cancel the recurring subscription in your Paypal account.

This will not affect your current year of upgrades, it just means that your upgrade will not auto-renew after a year.
Category:
Conversations
Published:
Nov 16, 2015
Page Views:
1021
FAQ Manager ©2019 Iversia from RPGfix.