How do I delete a conversation?

To remove a conversation from your inbox, click the Leave Conversation link at the top of the conversation.

LeaveConvo.png

You can leave multiple conversations at once by selecting them in your inbox and choosing Leave Conversations from the popup menu.

LeaveConvo2.png

Leaving a conversation will remove it from your inbox, but other participants will still be able to view the conversation. You can choose whether to receive further messages:

LeaveConvo3.png
Category:
Conversations
Published:
Oct 12, 2015
Page Views:
1800
FAQ Manager ©2019 Iversia from RPGfix.